OUR AGENTS

R2Glogo.gif
Tim.jpg

Tim Gleason

 

Broker/Owner

 

Email: tgleason@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-492-8055

Nikki Loudenback

 

Office Manager/Sales Agent

 

Email: nikkirealtor71@gmail.com

Tel: 937-726-5767

Tracy Comer

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: mcomer@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-658-3008

Tabetha Duckro

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: tabethadahlinghaus@yahoo.com

Tel: 937-726-6351

Jackie Dunson

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: jackierealtor27@gmail..com

Tel: 937-726-4517

R2Glogo.gif
mike.jpg
R2Glogo.gif

Angela Elsass

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: elsassangela@hotmail.com

Tel: 937-726-4130

Stephanie Frantz

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: tfrantz@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-726-6089

Mike Gallimore

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: gallimoremike@yahoo.com

Tel: 937-499-4312

R2Glogo.gif
R2Glogo.gif
IMG_2848 (3).jpg

Amy Jennings

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: amjennings73@gmail.com

Tel: 937-489-8931

LeeJones.jpg
R2Glogo.gif

A. Lee Jones

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: ljones2765@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-726-7177

Kristi Marcum

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: marcumkristi@gmail.com

Tel: 937-726-5113

Kathy McGreevy

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: kathymcgreevy09@gmail.com

Tel: 937-726-0807

R2Glogo.gif

Michael McKnight

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: mmcknight@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-726-4473

TimMcMahon.jpg

Tim McMahon

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: tmcmahon4@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-658-3625

Brian Moses cropped.jpg

Brian Moses

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: mobri23@hotmail.com

Tel: 937-489-0320

Beth Roe

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: roeroegogo@yahoo.com

Tel: 937-605-1886

123_1.jpeg

Brandon Powers

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: brandonpowers2004@gmail.com

Tel: 937-658-8757

Kathy Spillers.jfif

Kathy Spillers

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: kspillers@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-726-6877