OUR AGENTS

Tim G.jpg
R2G bluelogo.JPG

Tim Gleason

 

Broker/Owner

 

Email: tgleason@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-492-8055

R2G bluelogo.JPG
Tracy Comer.jpg
Tab (2).jpg
Jackie.jpg

Tracy Comer

 

Sales Agent/Office Manager

 

Email: mcomer@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-658-3008

Tabetha Duckro

 

Sales Agent/Office Manager

 

Email: tduckro@yahoo.com

Tel: 937-726-6351

Jackie Dunson

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: jackierealtor27@gmail..com

Tel: 937-726-4517

Steph.jpg
Traci Beeson.HEIC
mike.jpg
R2G bluelogo.JPG

Stephanie Frantz

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: tfrantz@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-726-6089

Traci Beeson

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: sellwithtraci@gmail.com

Tel: 937-489-3681

Mike Gallimore

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: gallimoremike@yahoo.com

Tel: 937-499-4312

R2G bluelogo.JPG
Kathy (2).jpg

Kathy Spillers

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: kspillers@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-726-6877

Cara Stockton

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: c.raes@live.com

Tel: 937-622-5262

Tom Hudson

 

Sales Agent

 

Tel: 937-492-8055

Lee.jpg
kristi pic.jpg
Kathy McGreevy (Small).jpg
R2G bluelogo.JPG

A. Lee Jones

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: ljones2765@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-726-7177

Kristi Marcum

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: marcumkristi@gmail.com

Tel: 937-726-5113

Kathy Barhorst

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: kathymcgreevy09@gmail.com

Tel: 937-726-0807

R2G bluelogo.JPG
106I30A8892 (Small).jpg

Michael McKnight

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: mmcknight@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-726-4473

A7E00428.jpg

Tritny Bontrager

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: tritny06@gmail.com

Tel: 567-356-1384

Tim M.jpg

Tim McMahon

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: coachmcmahon4@gmail.com

Tel: 937-658-3625

Justin.jpg

Justin Krites

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: jckrites21@gmail.com

Tel: 937-710-6346

Beth.jpg

Beth Roe

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: roeroegogo@yahoo.com

Tel: 937-605-1886

emily.jpg

Emily Barr

Sales Agent

Email: emilygph@gmail.com

Tel: 937-638-4825