OUR AGENTS

Tim Gleason

 

Broker/Owner

 

Email: tgleason@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-492-8055

Nikki Loudenback

 

Office Manager/Sales Agent

 

Email: nikkirealtor71@gmail.com

Tel: 937-726-5767

Tracy Comer

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: mcomer@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-658-3008

Tabetha Duckro

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: tabethadahlinghaus@yahoo.com

Tel: 937-726-6351

Jackie Dunson

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: jackierealtor27@gmail..com

Tel: 937-726-4517

Angela Elsass

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: elsassangela@hotmail.com

Tel: 937-726-4130

Stephanie Frantz

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: tfrantz@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-726-6089

Mike Gallimore

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: gallimoremike@yahoo.com

Tel: 937-499-4312

Stephannie Heaberlin

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: stephannieheaberlin@gmail.com

Tel: 937-419-1492

Amy Jennings

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: amjennings73@gmail.com

Tel: 937-489-8931

A. Lee Jones

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: ljones2765@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-726-7177

Kristi Marcum

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: marcumkristi@gmail.com

Tel: 937-726-5113

Kathy McGreevy

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: kathymcgreevy09@gmail.com

Tel: 937-726-0807

Michael McKnight

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: mmcknight@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-726-4473

Tim McMahon

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: tmcmahon4@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-658-3625

Brian Moses

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: mobri23@hotmail.com

Tel: 937-489-0320

Beth Roe

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: roeroegogo@yahoo.com

Tel: 937-605-1886

Kathy Spillers

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: kspillers@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-726-6877

Tricia Stemen

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: triciastemen@gmail.com

Tel: 937-538-6911

©2020 Realty 2000 Group, Inc. page created by Brian Moses

  • Facebook - White Circle