top of page

OUR AGENTS

Tim G.jpg
R2G bluelogo.JPG

Tim Gleason

 

Broker/Owner

 

Email: tgleason@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-492-8055

R2G bluelogo.JPG
Traci.jpg
Tab (2).jpg
Jackie.jpg

Tracy Comer

 

Sales Agent/Office Manager

 

Email: mcomer@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-658-3008

Tabetha Duckro

 

Sales Agent/Office Manager

 

Email: tduckro@yahoo.com

Tel: 937-726-6351

Jackie Dunson

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: jackierealtor27@gmail.com

Tel: 937-726-4517

renee.jpg
todd.jpeg
dennis.jpg
R2G bluelogo.JPG

Renee Geise

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: reneegeise@yahoo.com

Tel: 937-726-9504

Todd Toner

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: toddtonerrealtor@gmail.com

Tel: 937-309-9077

Dennis Boshears

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: drboshears@gmail.com

Tel: 937-726-3389

R2G bluelogo.JPG
Kathy (2).jpg

Kathy Spillers

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: kspillers@hotmail.com

Tel: 937-726-6877

Cara Stockton

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: c.raes@live.com

Tel: 937-622-5262

Tom Hudson

 

Sales Agent

 

Tel: 937-418-9199

Lee.jpg
Victoria.jpg
Kathy M.jpg
R2G bluelogo.JPG

A. Lee Jones

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: ljones2765@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-726-7177

Victoria Linkmeyer

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: victoriarealtor04@yahoo.com

Tel: 937-638-8788

Kathy Barhorst

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: kathymcgreevy09@gmail.com

Tel: 937-726-0807

R2G bluelogo.JPG
106I30A8892 (Small).jpg

Michael McKnight

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: mmcknight@woh.rr.com

Tel: 937-726-4473

Siham new.jpg

Siham Wiltshire

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: Wiltshire.siham@gmail.com

Tel: 937-520-7176

Tim M.jpg

Tim McMahon

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: coachmcmahon4@gmail.com

Tel: 937-658-3625

Justin.jpg

Justin Krites

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: jckrites21@gmail.com

Tel: 937-710-6346

Beth.jpg

Beth Roe

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: roeroegogo@yahoo.com

Tel: 937-605-1886

Sarah Arzola.jpg

Sarah Arzola

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: saraharzola.agent@gmail.com

Tel: 937-418-3913

jlindsey.jpg

Jared Lindsey

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: jlindsey.005@gmail.com

Tel: 937-638-6848

bottom of page